The Love Solution

x-large
Author(s): Ashley Croft
Original Publish Date: Aug 15, 2019
Product Number: EB00729874
Released: Aug 15, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008294878
Publisher: Maze
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You One One of them has love down to a science… Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn't be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab. When Molly is put on a new assignment, she's over the moon. It's an important, top-secret project – and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she's not staring into a petri dish… But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry's or trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister – and perhaps a sprinkle of science – can help with… Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for? ‘Full of fun and laughter' ***** ‘It's such a joy to read a good sister relationship' ***** ‘The romance is sweet and hot at the same time… Loved it' ***** ‘The type of book where you step through the pages and are transported to a new place… Loved, loved, loved this book' *****