He Will Find You

Product Number: EB00753674
Released: Feb 19, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008297602
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Read the new crime thriller that reviewers have called: 'Brilliant!''Unputdownable!''Heart-stopping!''One heck of a read''Just so addictive!' No matter where you hide... Kaitlyn Best is stuck in a rut. So when she discovers she's pregnant after a one-night-stand with Alex, her school crush, she throws caution to the wind and accepts his offer to make a new life together in the depths of the Lake District, far from her home...?nd her demons. He will find you. But Alex is not what he seems. And when Kaitlyn's world begins to crumble before her eyes, she realises she barely knows the man she has agreed to spend the rest of her life with. Since Alex won't tell her his secrets, Kaitlyn vows to find them out for herself. But when she uncovers the truth, she realises she has made a terrible mistake... Following her 2017 bestselling psychological thriller Those Who Lie, Diane Jeffrey is back with another chilling story of domestic suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sandie Jones. Praise for He Will Find You 'Tense and compelling, a genuinely thrilling read'Elizabeth Haynes 'Brimming with tension, riddled with doubt and suspicion, insidious and compelling with a terrifying ending that had me catching my breath'Sue Fortin 'A tense, gripping domestic noir that shows just how fast the dream of a new life can turn into your worst nightmare'T.M. Logan

x-large
Author(s): Diane Jeffrey
Original Publish Date: Aug 04, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter