A Fatal Flaw

Product Number: EB00752902
Released: Feb 01, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008297787
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! 1960, Oxford As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. But when one of the leading contestants is found dead, suspicion hangs over the competition. Poisoned, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again... A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRET Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series: 'Insanely brilliant' 'I absolutely loved this book' 'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' 'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'

x-large
Author(s): Faith Martin
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter