Summer under the Stars

Product Number: EB00744945
Released: May 13, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008302504
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jo Watson and Holly Martin. Daisy's had a tough year. After losing her mother and struggling with a job she hates, she really needs a break. So, when her boyfriend suggests a summer getaway, Daisy jumps at the chance, organising a romantic trip to her friend Clemmy's new glamping site. What better to help her heal than long walks in the fresh air and sipping prosecco under the stars? But Daisy didn't realise Toby hates all things outdoorsy - he's far more bothered about working on the WiFi than walking in the wilderness. And when Toby isn't there for Daisy when she needs him most, she starts to question whether he really is The One...?specially with writer Jake distracting her from across the lake. Will this be the relaxing getaway Daisy was hoping for? Or is this summer destined to end in disaster...?

x-large
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Original Publish Date: May 13, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter