Love Me, Love Me Not

Product Number: EB00753095
Released: Feb 06, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008304065
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Today isn't the first time I've thought about killing my best friend, but it is the first time I've done something about it. Since they were teenagers, Jane and Elle had been inseparable. Until the day that Elle stole the love of Jane's life. Now everything has changed. Jane wants him back, and with a little help from her horticultural obsession, she may just have found the perfect solution... A psychological suspense novel that you will not be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Clare Boyd. What readers are saying: 'A gripping and addictive read!' 'READ THIS BOOK!' 'Such an intriguing read and definite book club referral.' 'A great twist!'

x-large
Author(s): Katherine Debona
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter