Magical Moments at the Little Clock on the Green

x-large
Author(s): Eve Devon
Series: Whispers Wood Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: May 03, 2019
Product Number: EB00740947
Released: May 03, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008306724
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan Wedding bells are ringing and gossip is spiralling in Whispers Wood… Single mum Gloria Pavey has a bad habit of saying exactly the wrong thing at the wrong time. Determined to make a positive change she can't say no when her best friend, Emma, asks her to take on the role of her wedding planner. The only problem? Gloria's co-planner – best man Seth Knightley. Gloria is on a self-imposed man ban but pulling together the most beautiful wedding Whispers Wood has ever seen alongside gorgeous Seth is pushing her to her limits. As every interaction increases the tension between them Gloria finds herself wondering…could the happy ever after she never thought she'd have be in her future after all?

Sign up for our email newsletter