Click

Product Number: EB00729876
Released: Feb 01, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008314101
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

You never really know who you're talking to online... A taut, page-turning psychological thriller from a brilliant new voice. The perfect read for fans of FRIEND REQUEST and HE SAID/SHE SAID. Eva arrives at university ready to escape her past. She wants a new life, a new personality. But old habits creep in and she finds herself alone, online, watching the digital lives of others. One profile in particular captures Eva's attention: that of her glamorous classmate, Marina. As Eva's obsession builds, she becomes drawn into a web of lies, danger and suspicion. Because Marina's perfectly filtered life isn't what it seems. What is Marina hiding? And behind the screen, who is Eva really - her friend, a stranger, or an enemy? It only takes a click to find out.

x-large
Author(s): L. Smyth
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter