Keep Your Friends Close

Product Number: EB00727707
Released: Oct 26, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008318109
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Keep your friends close and your enemies closer… An addictive and shocking psychological thriller, full of twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall. A friend who won't let you escape.When Karin is taken on a romantic break by her loving partner Aaron, she can't wait for him to propose. But her surprise weekend quickly becomes a nightmare from which she may never escape. Who wants everything you have.They are staying by the beach at the Midland – a grand hotel where Karin used to work. And where Karin's dangerous and obsessive ex, whom she has been trying to leave behind for years, is waiting patiently for her to return. Who won't stop until your life is in ruins.Now all of Karin's darkest secrets are being dragged into the light and her friends are turning against her. When one of them is murdered, Karin begins to realise just how treacherous relationships can be…

x-large
Author(s): June Taylor
Original Publish Date: Oct 26, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter