‘Tis the Season to be Single

x-large
Author(s): Laura Ziepe
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2018
Product Number: EB00754108
Released: Feb 22, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008318482
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A delightfully feel-good festive story! All they want for Christmas… Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose – not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he's been cheating on her… Grace can't bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it's time to shake things up a bit? Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there's a little part of her that can't help think ‘it was always meant to be me'! With Christmas fast approaching, surely there's no better time to be single – yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year? Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single: ‘A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns… I couldn't put it down.' Erika, NetGalley reviewer ‘Simply divine… I was so enchanted by the whole story.' Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Sign up for our email newsletter