Foxglove Farm

x-large
Author(s): Christie Barlow
Series: Love Heart Lane Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 28, 2019
Product Number: EB00745527
Released: Jun 28, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008319717
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The perfect summer holiday read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Phillipa Ashley Return to Love Heart Lane for friendship, romance and a community who will be be there for you no matter what… Isla and Drew Allaway appear to have the perfect life – a strong marriage, two beautiful children and their picture-perfect home, Foxglove Farm. But, new mum Isla is struggling.  She loves her little family but with Drew working all hours on the farm, Isla's lonely. When she discovers that Drew has been keeping secrets from her, Isla has to face losing the home they all love.Can the Love Heart Lane community pull together once more to help save Foxglove Farm?  And can Isla save her home…and her marriage?

Sign up for our email newsletter