Stephen Edger Book 2

Product Number: EB00734994
Released: Jun 28, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008320621
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

An emotional rollercoaster from start to finish! The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins... It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life... Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It's all going exactly to plan. But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder? The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry? Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and Carol Wyer

x-large
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Original Publish Date: Jun 28, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter