The Summer House in Santorini

x-large
Author(s): Samantha Parks
Original Publish Date: Aug 07, 2019
Product Number: EB00744948
Released: Aug 07, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008324445
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Oh my gosh I LOVED IT! This was honestly one of the best books I've read in a long while' Georgina, Goodreads One summer in Greece will change everything… Anna's running away. From a failed relationship, a dead-end career and a complicated family life. On the island of Santorini, with its picturesque villas, blue-tiled roofs, and the turquoise waters of the aegean lapping at the white sand beaches, Anna inherits a less-than-picturesque summer house from her estranged father. As she rebuilds the house, she rebuilds her life, uncovering family secrets along the way that will change everything. She soon starts to fall for her little slice of paradise, as well as for gorgeous, charming Nikos. Will Anna lose her heart in more ways than one? Brimming with secrets and sunlight, this is the perfect holiday read for fans of Alex Brown, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft. Readers LOVE Samantha Parks! ‘Wow, what an amazing debut book. Samantha Parks's writing style had me gripped from the very first page' Faith, Twitter ‘Will 110% make you want to visit Santorini!' Stacey, The Cosiest Corner Book Blog ‘Gorgeous… thank you Samantha Parks for delightful book!' Margaret, Netgalley ‘Lovely and heartfelt' Cheryl M-M's Book Blog ‘Perfect chick lit!' Christie, Instagram ‘A glorious summer holiday read' Ruth, top 100 Amazon reviewer ‘A lovely romance set among rustic villages and white sandy beaches. What more could you ask for?' Angela, Goodreads

Sign up for our email newsletter