Christmas at Strand House

Product Number: EB00753165
Released: Feb 11, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008327033
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'The perfect book to take on holiday!' Pretty Little Book Reviews on Summer at 23 The Strand A holiday to change their lives forever! A festive feel-good holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon. When Lissy inherits her late godmother's seaside villa, Strand House, she decides to turn her life upside-down and move to the seaside. It couldn't have come at a more perfect time for Lissy, so when she realizes that her best friends, Janey, Bobbie and Xander are going to be alone over the holidays, she invites them to stay! Every one of them has a secret, but at Christmas time anything can happen - and this is sure to be one to remember... Readers LOVE Linda Mitchelmore: 'It's inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!' Kollectivek 'By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!' Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer) 'The perfect book to take on holiday!' Pretty Little Book Reviews 'I promise you'll be hooked!' (Amazon Reviewer) 'What a fabulous read. So many characters to fall in love with' (Amazon Reviewer)

x-large
Author(s): Linda Mitchelmore
Original Publish Date: Dec 04, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter