A Mother's Secret

Product Number: EB00746170
Released: Apr 18, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008328702
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Of course you trust your family. But should you? When every mother's worst nightmare becomes Maddie's reality, her first instinct is to turn to those closest to her for support: her loving husband, her brilliant children, her caring mother. But as the truth about what happened to her baby starts to emerge, Maddie realises she can't trust anyone. Not even her family. Not even herself. Picture of Innocence is a taut, twisting and unsettling story of loss and lies, perfect for readers of B.A. Paris and A.J. Finn.

x-large
Author(s): T.J. Stimson
Original Publish Date: Apr 18, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter