Closer Than Blood

x-large
Author(s): Paul Grzegorzek
Series: Gareth Bell Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 16, 2019
Product Number: EB00754841
Released: Aug 16, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008329990
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

You would do anything for your family. Wouldn't you? A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter James. ‘Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity' Peter James The real nightmare begins when the missing person returns… PC Gareth Bell is about to arrest a cocaine dealer on Brighton Marina, when he makes a shocking discovery that turns his world upside down: the dealer is his long-lost brother, Jake, someone he thought had died years ago. But their reunion is short lived. For Jake is on the run from a cold-blooded killer, whose network reaches all the way into the police force itself. Now that his brother's life is on the line, Bell has only two choices. Family, or duty?

Sign up for our email newsletter