More Than Just Mum

Product Number: EB00763792
Released: Dec 07, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008370169
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Hannah Thompson loves her family beyond words. but sometimes, just sometimes, she wishes she could be recognised as more than just 'mum'. Eldest son Dylan is soon to be flying the nest, sixteen-year-old Scarlet keeps asking about penalties for worryingly specific crimes, they've forgotten world book day and Benji absolutely will not be Where's Wally again, and it's at least two days before she and hubby Nick can sit down for Wine Wednesdays. and even longer until Fizzy Friday. Determined to find herself a job that she loves, earn a whole lot of money and to have her teenagers respect her as 'Hannah' as well as 'mum'; it might sound like a tall order, but she's a mum on a mission. A laugh-out-loud read of self-discovery, family chaos and love. Perfect for fans of Gill Sims, Fiona Gibson and Nick Spalding.

x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Smith
Original Publish Date: Dec 07, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter