Sarah, Plain and Tall Collection

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (4.38 hours)
Product Number: Z100092009
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780060818296
Narrator/s: Glenn Close
Please log in to view pricing


This audio collection, read by Glenn Close, includes the first three books in the series: the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall; Skylark; and Caleb's Story. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love. This classic children's literature series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language.

Author(s): Patricia MacLachlan
Original Publish Date: Nov 23, 2004

Sign up for our email newsletter