Queste

Text
Print
Product Number: 15138
Released: Apr 23, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780060882075
Publisher: Harper Audio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The breathtaking excitement of author Angie Sage's internationally best-selling Septimus Heap series continues with Queste, the fourth book of the saga. Septimus and Jenna must rescue Nicko and Snorri by finding the House of Foryxx, a mysterious place where all Time meets. But both Merrin Meredith and Tertius Fume have more sinister plans in mind. "Fans of J.K. Rowling and Eoin Colfer will be sure to love Sage's books."

x-large
Author(s): Angie Sage
Series: Septimus Heap Series No: 4

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Angie Sage
Narrator(s): Gerard Doyle
Series:
Product Number Z100030358
Released: Apr 29, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780061575518
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Angie Sage
Series:
Product Number EB00237885
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061757051

Sign up for our email newsletter