Football Genius

Product Number: EB00231294
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061756689
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating and action-packed story about an ordinary boy who becomes a hero you can really root for. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. Twelve-year-old Troy White has a phenomenal gift: He can predict football plays before they even happen. Any position. Any player. Any team. When Troy's single mom gets a job working for the Atlanta Falcons, Troy sees this as an opportunity to show what he can do. But first he has to get to the Falcons-and with tight security and a notoriously mean coach, even his mom's field passes aren't much help. Then Troy and his best friends devise a plan to get the attention of star linebacker Seth Halloway. With Seth's playing and Troy's genius, the Falcons could be unstoppable if they'll only listen. But if he can't convince Seth he's telling the truth, the Falcons' championship and his mom's job are at risk.

x-large
Author(s): Tim Green
Series: Football Genius Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 13, 2009

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Tim Green
Narrator(s): Tim Green, A Full Cast
Series:
Product Number BN7634
Released: Feb 17, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781501237515
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tim Green
Narrator(s): Tim Green, A Full Cast
Product Number Z10009674
Released: Oct 01, 2008
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Full Cast Audio
ISBN: #9781934180716

Sign up for our email newsletter