Running from the Devil

Product Number: EB00236097
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061875045
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"A breathless, hair-raising read, one of the most gripping thrillers I've read in a long, long time." />—Tess Gerritsen, New York Times> bestselling author of The Keepsake>A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil >by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line. Lee Child calls it, "Just terrific—full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril," and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil >and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.

x-large
Author(s): Jamie Freveletti
Original Publish Date: May 05, 2009

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jamie Freveletti
Narrator(s): Bernadette Dunne
Genre: Mystery
Product Number Z100026977
Released: May 05, 2009
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9781415965214