All the Dead Voices

A Novel
Author(s): Declan Hughes
Series: Ed Loy Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jun 30, 2009
Product Number: EB00236142
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061887314
Please log in to view pricing


"With —Laura Lippman, New York Times Life SentencesAuthor Declan Hughes has already won a Shamus Award—and has been nominated for a CWA New Blood Dagger, a Macavity, and an Edgar Award—for his internationally bestselling series featuring Irish private investigator Ed Loy. Hughes's remarkable thriller All the Dead Voices John Connolly, Ian Rankin, Peter Robinson, Michael Connelly, Walter Mosley, and Dennis Lehane. Set in modern-day Dublin, Ireland, and rich in suspense and atmosphere, All the Dead Voices