Suite Dreams

Product Number: EB00234476
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061973666
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A wintry romance from beach-read favorite Rachel Hawthorne, the author of Love on the Lifts and Snowed In that is perfect to curl up with on a cold night. Great for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti. Fate has brought Jude, an Australian hunk, right to Alyssa's door–or rather, couch. In this hilarious tale of long–distance dorm room swaps, Alyssa's boyfriend, Rick, and Jude, his pal from Australia, have exchanged places for the winter break. As Alyssa teaches Jude how to deal with the wintry weather, she just might find herself a new snuggling partner.

x-large
Author(s): Rachel Hawthorne
Original Publish Date: Oct 06, 2009

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Hawthorne
Narrator(s): Tavia Gilbert
Product Number Z100143177
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062134974

Sign up for our email newsletter