212

Product Number: EB00233353
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061986147
Publisher: Harper
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"The plot of an Alafair Burke thriller doesn't just rip from the headlines. She's one step ahead of them. 212 scares you and keeps you turning the pages into the wee hours." -Harlan Coben "Burke has created a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Muller's Sharon McCone.. Utterly authentic." -Boston Globe 212 is acclaimed author-and former deputy district attorney-Alafair Burke's gripping thriller featuring hip, Manhattan-based detective Ellie Hatcher. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Sandra Brown, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, Sue Grafton, and PJ Tracy will find it hard to put 212 down until the very last page.

x-large
Author(s): Alafair Burke
Series: Ellie Hatcher Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Mar 23, 2010

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
212
Author(s): Alafair Burke
Narrator(s): Eliza Foss
Series:
Product Number DD46799
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094024646
eAudio
x-large
212
Author(s): Alafair Burke
Narrator(s): Eliza Foss
Series:
Product Number Z100150667
Released: Aug 27, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062975607

Sign up for our email newsletter