Product Number: EB00230946
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061995842
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing


Everything is going to be fine...? Quinn Avery can handle change. It's just paint, right? Bright, blinding white paint covering her once dazzling red bedroom walls. Quinn knows she shouldn't be angry at her mom-she's doing what she must to sell the house-but still, Quinn is beyond mad, and she doesn't know what to do about it. Until now, Quinn was doing a pretty good job at pretending to be her old self-calm and brilliant Avery daughter, responsible big sister to Allison and Phoebe, piano virtuoso, girl who makes everyone proud-but without the sanctuary of her room, a new, wild Quinn is emerging. Lying, sneaking out, partying, Quinn is practically asking to get caught. When Quinn adds kissing the wrong boys-including her sister's boyfriend and her own piano teacher-to her list of crimes, has she gone too far to save herself? Brilliant, the final book in Rachel Vail's critically acclaimed sisterhood series, which includes Lucky and Gorgeous, follows Quinn through a summer of change as she discovers that while letting go is never easy, hanging on can be even harder. Witty and poignant, Brilliant is the perfect ending to this addictive trilogy of interconnected sister stories.

Author(s): Rachel Vail
Series: Avery Sisters Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 25, 2010

All formats/editions

Author(s): Rachel Vail
Narrator(s): Suzy Jackson
Product Number BN1852
Released: Jan 08, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455857043

Sign up for our email newsletter