Death Echo

Product Number: EB00233407
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061997983
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense." /-BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, Death Echo s a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner-and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Series: St. Kilda Consulting Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jun 08, 2010

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Narrator(s): Beth McDonald
Series:
Product Number DD17120
Released: Jun 08, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harper Audio
ISBN: #9780061988523
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Narrator(s): Beth McDonald
Series:
Product Number Z100092208
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062008749

Sign up for our email newsletter