Death Echo

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.42 hours)
Product Number: Z100092208
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062008749
Narrator/s: Beth McDonald
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense." /-BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, Death Echo s a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner-and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Series: St. Kilda Consulting Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jun 08, 2010

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Death Echo
Product Number: BX00045239
Product Number:DD17120
Product Number:Z100092208

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Narrator(s): Beth McDonald
Series:
Product Number DD17120
Released: Jun 08, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harper Audio
ISBN: #9780061988523
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Lowell
Series:
Product Number EB00233407
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780061997983

Professional reviews

"Beth McDonald's precise narration delivers all the tension of this latest installment in the St. Kilda Consulting series. Former CIA agent Emma Cross, a beauty with brains, has a week to solve a case involving the disappearance of two yachts, one of which may be loaded with a nasty surprise. When she enlists the help of hunky Mac Durand, a transit captain for one of the boats and a former soldier with talents of his own, romance ignites. McDonald's well-acted narration adds to the excitement in this fast-paced story of love and danger on the high seas. A.C.P. (c) AudioFile 2010, Portland, Maine"

Sign up for our email newsletter