Stories of Loss, Grief, and Forgetting
Author(s): Joyce Carol Oates
Original Publish Date: Sep 14, 2010
Product Number: EB00236612
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062010728
Please log in to view pricing


<">Oates is a fearless writer." "Oates is a master of the dark tale—stories of the hunted and the hunter, of violence, trauma, and deep psychic wounds."<Sourland is a gripping, haunting, and intensely moving collection of short stories by Joyce Carol Oates, one of America's preeminent authors. Unforgettable tales that re-imagine the meaning of loss—often through violent means—

All formats/editions

Author(s): Joyce Carol Oates
Narrator(s): Coleen Marlo
Product Number Z100092203
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062006998