Thornhill

A Hemlock Novel
x-large
Author(s): Kathleen Peacock
Series: Hemlock Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 10, 2013
Product Number: EB00240904
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062048707
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock, features heart-stopping action and a sizzling romance. Mackenzie's new love, Kyle, plans to turn himself in to the Lupine Syndrome Registration Bureau and enroll in a rehabilitation camp, where he can live with other werewolves. But Mac refuses to accept his decision, especially since the camps are rumored to be torturous. When she follows him there, she uncovers dangerous secrets buried within the walls of Thornhill—a prison for the young and infected—and realizes that the risk to the people she loves is greater than ever before.

Sign up for our email newsletter