Evertrue

Product Number: EB00231126
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062071217
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures! Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But after being tricked by Cole, she's begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself...?hich means she must feed on a Forfeit soon—or die. Nikki and Jack begin a desperate attempt to reverse the process, using everything they can think of. Even Cole, who they expected to fight them at every turn, has become an unlikely ally—but for how long? Nikki needs to feed on Cole to survive, Cole needs Nikki to gain the throne in the Everneath, Jack needs Nikki because she is everything to him—and, together, they must travel back to the underworld to undo Nikki's fate and make her mortal once more. Will Nikki be forced to spend eternity in the underworld—or does she have what it takes to bring down the Everneath once and for all?

x-large
Author(s): Brodi Ashton
Series: Everneath Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 21, 2014

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Brodi Ashton
Narrator(s): Amy Rubinate
Series:
Product Number DD11316
Released: Jan 21, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781482991277
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Brodi Ashton
Narrator(s): Amy Rubinate
Series:
Product Number Z100076368
Released: Jan 21, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
ISBN: #9780062299635

Sign up for our email newsletter