Forest of Ruin

Product Number: EB00615036
Released: Apr 05, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062071323
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the people grows stronger every day, Emperor Tatsu begs Moria to put aside past grievances and ally with Gavril—at least long enough to make an attempt on Alvar's life. Meanwhile, reunited with her long-lost grandfather, Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor. But with lies and betrayal lurking around every corner, Ashyn and Moria will have to decide once and for all where their allegiances lie. And it may not be where their hearts would lead them...? In this third and final book in her epic and enchanting trilogy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong blends fantasy, action, and romance to give readers the unforgettable ending they've been waiting for.

x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Series: Age of Legends Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Apr 05, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Narrator(s): Therese Plummer
Series:
Product Number DD23900
Released: Apr 05, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504696975
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Narrator(s): Therese Plummer
Series:
Product Number Z100100454
Released: Apr 05, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062417893
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Series:
Product Number EB00683916
Released: Aug 28, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Doubleday Canada
ISBN: #9780385672054

Sign up for our email newsletter