Never Have I Ever

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.40 hours)
Product Number: Z100030660
Released: Aug 02, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062071903
Narrator/s: Cassandra Morris
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times bestselling series The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes-doing her best to flirt with Sutton's boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton's murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton-after all, no missing person means no investigation-and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line...or else. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Series: Lying Game Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 02, 2011

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Product Number EB00241001
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062084132

Sign up for our email newsletter