The Summer Garden

A Love Story
Author(s): Paullina Simons
Series: Bronze Horseman Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jun 21, 2011
Product Number: EB00243220
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062087973
Please log in to view pricing


The epic and monumental love story Paullina Simons began with her adored international bestseller The Bronze Horseman comes to a breathtaking conclusion. The Summer Garden is the third volume in Simons’s magnificent trilogy—a Russian Thorn Birds—which follows a love that survived the terrible siege of Leningrad during World War Two, a heartbreaking separation and a glorious reunion in America, only to be supremely tested by the hatred, fear, and uncertainty of the Cold War. You will never forget the lovers Tatiana and Alexander and their story of enduring love and commitment, and you will cherish every moment spent in The Summer Garden.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Paullina Simons
Narrator(s): James Langton
Product Number Z100120633
Released: Mar 21, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062680556

Sign up for our email newsletter