Supernaturally

Product Number: EB00238020
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062093448
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart. Evie finally has the normal life she's always longed for. But she's shocked to discover that being ordinary can be...?ind of boring. Boring enough that when she's given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees. But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie's faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there's a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself. So much for normal.

x-large
Author(s): Kiersten White
Series: Paranormalcy Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 26, 2011

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kiersten White
Narrator(s): Emily Eiden
Series:
Product Number Z100030711
Released: Jul 26, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062111319

Sign up for our email newsletter