Vanish

Product Number: EB00241008
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062093493
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray. After revealing herself as a draki to hunters to save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda and her family must return to the safety of the pride. But her fellow draki no longer trust Jacinda, so her sister, Tamra, and their prince, Cassian, are among the few who will even talk to her. Jacinda longs for Will to keep his promise and come find her, even though she knows it is not only unlikely, it is dangerous. When, against all odds, he does track her down, Will's reappearance sets in motion a deadly chain of events that nobody can stop. In New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's dramatic follow-up to Firelight, forbidden love burns brighter than ever.

x-large
Author(s): Sophie Jordan
Series: Firelight Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 06, 2011

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Jordan
Narrator(s): Therese Plummer
Series:
Product Number BN2663
Released: Sep 11, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781469218533

Sign up for our email newsletter