Escape Velocity

Free Your Company's Future from the Pull of the Past
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.10 hours)
Product Number: Z100030693
Released: Sep 06, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062100337
Narrator/s: Rick Adamson
Publisher: HarperAudio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A??Readthis book to learn how to create a company as powerful as Apple.A?A??Guy Kawasaki,former chief evangelist of Apple InEscape Velocity Geoffrey A. Moore, author of the marketing masterwork Crossingthe Chasm, teaches twenty-first century enterprises how to overcome thepull of the past and reorient their organizations to meet a new era ofcompetition. The worldA??s leading high-tech business strategist, Moore connectsthe dots between bold strategies and effective execution, with an action planthat elucidates the link between senior executives and every other branch of acompany. For readers of Larry BossidyA??s Execution,Clay ChristensenA??s InnovatorA??s Solution, and Gary VaynerchuckA??sCrush It!, and for anyone aiming for the pinnacle of business success, EscapeVelocity is an irreplaceable roadmap to the top.

x-large
Author(s): Geoffrey A. Moore
Original Publish Date: Sep 06, 2011

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Geoffrey A. Moore
Product Number EB00231812
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Harper Business
ISBN: #9780062040916

Sign up for our email newsletter