In the Bag

A Novel
Product Number: EB00297191
Released: Apr 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062108067
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bestselling YA author Kate Klise flies high with her first novel for grown-ups. In the Bag is You've Got Mail meets The Parent Trap in the 21st century-an absolutely enthralling story of globe-hopping, lost luggage, found opportunities.and the old-fashioned art of flirtation in a modern world. Told from the alternating perspectives of two single parents and their two teenage children, In the Bag is warm and witty, surprising, stylish, and smart contemporary women's fiction for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, and Megan McCafferty. Kate Klise's sparkling career as a novelist for adults has taken glorious flight!

x-large
Author(s): Kate Klise
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter