Eve

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.50 hours)
Product Number: Z100030714
Released: Oct 04, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062111401
Narrator/s: Tavia Gilbert
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The first book in Anna CareyA??s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The HandmaidenA??s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school. But it isnA??t until the night before her graduation that she discovers what her duties will be once she graduates. To avoid the horrifying fate that awaits her, Eve flees the only home sheA??s ever known. On the run, she encounters Caleb, a rough, rebellious boy living in the wild. Eve knows she shouldnA??t trust him, but he slowly wins her confidenceA?¦and her heart. He promises to protect her, but when soldiers begin hunting them, Eve must choose between true love and her life.Eve is the first book in Anna CareyA??s trilogy, full of romance, adventure, sacrifice, all set in a near future that is both wonderfully strange, and chillingly familiar.

x-large
Author(s): Anna Carey
Series: Eve Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 04, 2011

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Eve
Author(s): Anna Carey
Series:
Product Number EB00231445
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062048530

Sign up for our email newsletter