eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.83 hours)
Product Number: Z100092310
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062115553
Please log in to view pricing


Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times bestselling author of the Families of Honor, Seasons of Sugarcreek, and Sisters of the Heart series, returns with another page-turning romance set in Amish country. Gray's eagerly anticipated fourth series, The Secrets of Crittenden County, begins with Missing, a poignant and compelling tale of an unlikely romance born of tragedy. When the shocking death of a young man rocks a quiet Amish community, the dead man's former girlfriend and his "Englisher" best friend find themselves murder suspects. But they are strengthened by their faith, and by an unanticipated love that awakens. Readers of Christian romance and inspirational fiction are captivated by stories of love among the Amish, as proven by the phenomenal success of Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, Cindy Woodsmall, and the previous novels of Shelly Shepard Gray. With The Secrets of Crittenden County this accomplished and much beloved storyteller reaches a new level.

Series: Secrets of Crittenden County Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Mar 20, 2012


Please login to view pricing, or register now
Product Number: BX00126061
Product Number:Z100092310
Product Number:DD32717

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Bernadette Dunne
Genre: Romance
Product Number DD32717
Released: May 28, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094017549
Product Number EB00234261
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062089717

Sign up for our email newsletter