Fake ID

Product Number: EB00268290
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062121868
Publisher: Amistad
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Virginia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do. But he's going to tell you—unless he gets caught first...?

x-large
Author(s): Lamar Giles
Original Publish Date: Jan 21, 2014

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lamar Giles
Narrator(s): William Harper
Product Number DD11318
Released: Jan 21, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781482991291
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Lamar Giles
Narrator(s): William Harper
Product Number Z100076366
Released: Jan 21, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Amistad
ISBN: #9780062299178

Sign up for our email newsletter