Pretty Girl-13

Product Number: EB00234397
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062127389
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love. Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she's returned home...only to find that it's three years later and she's sixteen-or at least that's what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: What do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget? Perfect for fans of books like Elizabeth Scott's Living Dead Girl and Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces.

x-large
Author(s): Liz Coley
Original Publish Date: Mar 19, 2013

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Liz Coley
Narrator(s): Nicola Barber
Product Number Z100042282
Released: Mar 19, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062224583

Sign up for our email newsletter