Pretty Girl-13

x-large
Author(s): Liz Coley
Genre: Ya Fiction
Original Publish Date: Mar 19, 2013
Product Number: EB00234397
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062127389
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love. Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she's returned home...only to find that it's three years later and she's sixteen—or at least that's what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: What do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget? Perfect for fans of books like Elizabeth Scott's Living Dead Girl and Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Liz Coley
Narrator(s): Nicola Barber
Product Number Z100042282
Released: Mar 19, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062224583