Jinx's Magic

Product Number: EB00234398
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062129956
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's the Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven. "Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx" (Jinx, School Library Journal, starred review), a daring young wizard's apprentice, as he travels from his home in the Urwald to an unfamiliar desert land in search of ancient magic. He needs that magic badly-there are forces threatening the Urwald from all sides. The more he learns, however, the clearer it becomes that this quest will require more than the magic of a solitary wizard's apprentice, and soon he'll have to call upon all of the Urwald-witches, werewolves, wizards, and trees-for help.

x-large
Author(s): Sage Blackwood
Series: Jinx Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 07, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter