Keepsake

A Novel
Product Number: EB00237720
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062136312
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"This story of two sisters, each broken in her own way, is as unflinching as it is compassionate. I was pulled in from the first page."-Marisa de los Santos, New York Times bestselling author of Falling Together For her previous novels (Things We Didn't Say, The Life You've Imagined, Real Life & Liars), author Kristina Riggle has garnered fabulous reviews and established herself as a rapidly rising star of contemporary women's fiction. In Keepsake, she explores that most complicated of relationships, as two sisters raised by a hoarder deal with old hurts and resentments, and the very different paths their lives have taken. As always, Riggle approaches important topics poignantly and honestly-including hoarding and Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) in her remarkable Keepsake-while writing with real emotional power and compassion about families and their baggage. For readers of Katrina Kittle and Elin Hildenbrand, Kristina Riggle's Keepsake is a treasure.

x-large
Author(s): Kristina Riggle
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter