Feedback

Product Number: EB00230996
Released: Mar 17, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062190123
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant-which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read." Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over. But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison-a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed. They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined-and they may be impossible to stop.

x-large
Author(s): Robison Wells
Series: Variant Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 02, 2012

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Robison Wells
Narrator(s): Michael Goldstrom
Series:
Product Number Z100031479
Released: Oct 02, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062201966

Sign up for our email newsletter