Splat the Cat Audio Collection

Author(s): Rob Scotton
Series: Splat the Cat
Original Publish Date: Dec 06, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (0.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100030873
Released: Dec 06, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062191281
Narrator/s: Dan Bittner
Publisher: HarperFestival
Please log in to view pricing


Join Splat in his outrageously funny and endearing adventures: from his first day at school, to Valentine's Day, to going camping with his rival, Spike. All that and more can be found in this delightful audio collection! Included in this collection are:Splat the CatLove, SplatMerry Christmas, SplatScaredy-Cat Splat!Splat the Cat: Splat the Cat Sings FlatSplish, Splash, SplatSplat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep TightSplat the Cat: Back to School Splat!