The Forbidden Stone

Product Number: EB00237903
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062194459
Please log in to view pricing


Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces of a mysterious hidden past-before it's too late. Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world. Supports the Common Core State Standards

Author(s): Tony Abbott
Series: Copernicus Legacy Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 07, 2014

All formats/editions

Author(s): Tony Abbott
Narrator(s): MacLeod Andrews
Product Number Z100076502
Released: Jan 17, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062299109

Sign up for our email newsletter