The Serpent's Curse

Product Number: EB00237904
Released: Oct 07, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062194503
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bestselling author Tony Abbott returns with the next full-length book in the Copernicus Legacy series, a globe-trotting adventure packed with more riddles, puzzles, and secret histories. The hunt for Copernicus's first relic sent Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca to the far reaches of the world and put them in serious danger. But they never imagined Sara Kaplan-Darrell and Wade's mother-would be kidnapped by the conniving Galina Krause. Now they must race the evil Teutonic Order to find the Serpens relic and rescue Sara before it's too late. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this epic series, which is filled with suspense and action. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Series: Copernicus Legacy Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 07, 2014

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Narrator(s): MacLeod Andrews
Series:
Product Number Z100086861
Released: Oct 07, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062329301

Sign up for our email newsletter