Stolen Charms

Product Number: EB00234152
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062198068
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In Adele Ashworth's classic historical romance Stolen Charms, the privileged Natalie Haislett wishes to meet the Black Knight, a Robin Hood-type crook who steals from the rich and gives to the poor. Against her better judgment, she enlists the help of Jonathan Drake, a known rogue who has left many hearts in his wake. Will Natalie be his latest conquest or will it be the Black Knight who'll capture her heart? A suspenseful mystery with plenty of sexual tension and romance in Victorian England, Stolen Charms is a sophisticated, sultry read that will appeal to fans of Cathy Maxwell, Christina Dodd, and Lisa Kleypas.

x-large
Author(s): Adele Ashworth
Series: Winter Garden Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Mar 26, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter