Cross My Heart, Hope to Die

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.95 hours)
Product Number: Z100042113
Released: Feb 05, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062205377
Please log in to view pricing


Cross My Heart, Hope to Die is the fifth title in the suspenseful and twisted Lying Game series by Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars. Ever since Sutton Mercer's murderer tricked her long-lost twin, Emma, into coming to Tucson, Emma has been trying to solve the mystery of Sutton's death. And now someone else is back in town-Becky, Sutton and Emma's birth mother. As Emma gets closer to discovering what exactly happened the night Sutton was killed, she learns that Becky isn't all that she seems. Turns out Sutton wasn't the only Mercer girl with dark secrets...?

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Series: Lying Game Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Feb 05, 2013

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Product Number EB00241022
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062128218

Sign up for our email newsletter