Seven Minutes in Heaven

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Series: Lying Game Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2013
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100053776
Released: Jul 30, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062205384
Narrator/s: Cassandra Morris
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing


From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, comes the nail-biting, shocking conclusion to The Lying Game. Sutton Mercer had the perfect life, great friends, and a gorgeous boyfriendA??until she was murdered. Then the killer forced Sutton's long-lost twin sister, Emma, to pretend to be her. Emma has been living Sutton's life for weeks now, frantically trying to figure out who killed her sister and why. But when Sutton's body is discovered, Emma suddenly becomes the number-one suspect in her twin's murder. Now she needs to find the killer before she ends up behind barsA??or worse. In this stunning finale to the beloved series The Lying Game, Emma finally solves her sister's murderA??but the killer will do anything to make sure that the truth dies with her.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sara Shepard
Product Number EB00241023
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062128249