Lies I Live By

Product Number: EB00622602
Released: May 31, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062232007
Please log in to view pricing

Description

These are the facts: My name is Callie Sinclair. I am seventeen years old. I live in San Francisco. I love my boyfriend, Charlie. I work for a secret governmental agency. I am a psychic spy. This romantic, action-packed twist on the classic spy novel is perfect for fans of Ally Carter's Embassy Row series or for any reader who enjoys cinematic writing and stories of romance and intrigue. At seventeen, Callie is the government's youngest psychic spy, trained to track dangerous people and weapons in her visions. When another young-and handsome and witty-psychic joins the agency, Callie's personal and professional lives get messy all at once. If she can't find a way to change the events she's seen in her visions, she could lose the people she loves most...?nd her mind. Literally. Richly painted against the backdrop of San Francisco and Berkeley, Lauren Sabel's enthralling novel captures the thrill of exploring a unique power in a dangerous world.

x-large
Author(s): Lauren Sabel
Original Publish Date: May 31, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter